

BVVS BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) BAGALKOT – 587103 ACADEMIC YEAR - 2020-2021

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

S1. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sarojini B.K	Chairman
2	Shri. Mahantesh Hiremath	Member
3	Dr.K.Ramprasad	Member
4	Dr.S.U.Durgadasimi	Member
5	Smt. Neeta Hiremath	Member
6	Miss. Vaibhavi.D.Gayakwad	Member

PRINCIPAL